deltacloud-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Oved Ourfalli <ov...@redhat.com>
Subject Re: Deltacloud API Community meeting #1
Date Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:29:42 GMT


----- Original Message -----
> From: "Michal Fojtik" <mfojtik@redhat.com>
> To: dev@deltacloud.apache.org
> Cc: aeolus-devel@lists.fedorahosted.org
> Sent: Wednesday, November 14, 2012 2:08:42 PM
> Subject: Deltacloud API Community meeting #1
> 
> Hi,
> 
> Is my pleasure to invite you all who are interested in Deltacloud API
> to join our first
> community call that will be held on:
> 
> Thursday, 15th November @ 1700 CET (Prague, Brno, GMT+1)
> 
> (which means 0800 PST (US West Coast, GMT-8) or 1100 EST (US East
> Coast, GMT-5))
> 
> We decided to use Google+ Hangouts for this. If you want to join us,
> all you need to do
> is to setup a Google+ account and send us your email, so we can
> invite you.
> 
My account is oved.ou.
Can you send me an invitation as well?

Thank you,
Oved

> This meeting topics include:
> 
> * Working with Deltacloud API clients
> * Contributing patches, review process, etc.
> * Networking API discussion
> * General discussion / questions
> 
> More details about the meeting:
> http://openetherpad.org/DeltacloudCall
> 
> Cheers!
> 
>   -- Michal
> 
> 
> Michal Fojtik
> http://deltacloud.org
> mfojtik@redhat.com
> 
> 
> 
> 

Mime
View raw message