db-torque-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vikas Phonsa <VPho...@suz.com>
Subject create-db
Date Tue, 18 Nov 2003 21:51:55 GMT
Hi,

By default when create db task is executed it deletes the existing tables
and creates new ones everytime.

Can we turn this feature off. What if the tables had data and user ran the
task by mistake ?

Thanks

Vikas




---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: torque-user-unsubscribe@db.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: torque-user-help@db.apache.org


Mime
View raw message