db-torque-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Thomas Vandahl ...@apache.org>
Subject [RESULT] CfV: Start release cycle of new Torque version?
Date Sat, 18 Nov 2006 16:14:30 GMT
Thomas Vandahl wrote:
> Now, shall we start the release cycle for a new Torque version?
> 
> [ ] +1 Yes, Torque 3.3-rc1 should be released soon (in this month)
> [ ] +1 Yes, Torque 3.2.1-rc1 should be released soon (in this month)
> [ ] 0  I do not care
> [ ] -1 No

+1 Votes for Version 3.3:

Patrick Carl <patrick.carl@web.de>
Scott Eade <seade@backstagetech.com.au> Committer, PMC
Thomas Fischer <tfischer@apache.org> Committer, PMC
Greg Monroe <Greg.Monroe@DukeCE.com>
Henning P. Schmiedehausen <henning@apache.org> Committer, PMC
Thomas Vandahl <thomas.vandahl@tewisoft.de> Committer, PMC

+1 Votes for Version 3.2.1:

Henning P. Schmiedehausen <henning@apache.org> Committer, PMC
Thomas Fischer <tfischer@apache.org> Committer, PMC

0 Votes:

<none>

-1 Votes:

<none>

The vote has passed. We will be releasing Torque 3.2 ASAP. Thanks to all
the voters.

Bye, Thomas.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: torque-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: torque-dev-help@db.apache.org


Mime
View raw message