db-torque-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Thomas Fischer <tfisc...@apache.org>
Subject [Result][Vote] Greg Monroe as a Torque committer
Date Mon, 20 Nov 2006 22:01:42 GMT
On the question whether Greg Monroe should become a Torque committer, the 
community voted as follows:

Scott Eade             (committer, PMC)
Thomas Vandahl         (committer, PMC)
Henning Schmiedehausen (committer, PMC) (you're lucky I'm late counting)
Thomas Fischer         (committer, PMC)
Patrick Carl

No 0 or -1 votes.

This means that Greg Monroe is a new committer on the Torque project. 
Congratulations, Greg !

To unsubscribe, e-mail: torque-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: torque-dev-help@db.apache.org

View raw message