db-torque-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From tfisc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r371001 - /db/torque/common/trunk/project.xml
Date Sat, 21 Jan 2006 10:36:03 GMT
Author: tfischer
Date: Sat Jan 21 02:36:00 2006
New Revision: 371001

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs?rev=371001&view=rev
Log:
site reorganisation:
- removed list of developers and contributors (already added it in site/project.xml)
- added linkcheck plugin

Modified:
    db/torque/common/trunk/project.xml

Modified: db/torque/common/trunk/project.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewcvs/db/torque/common/trunk/project.xml?rev=371001&r1=371000&r2=371001&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- db/torque/common/trunk/project.xml (original)
+++ db/torque/common/trunk/project.xml Sat Jan 21 02:36:00 2006
@@ -113,217 +113,6 @@
     </version>
   </versions>
 
-  <developers>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Jeffrey D. Brekke</name>
-      <id>brekke</id>
-      <email>brekke@apache.org</email>
-      <organization/>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Eric Dobbs</name>
-      <id>dobbs</id>
-      <email>dobbs@apache.org</email>
-      <organization/>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Scott Eade</name>
-      <id>seade</id>
-      <email>seade@backstagetech.com.au</email>
-      <organization>Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd.</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-      <timezone>+10</timezone>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Thomas Fischer</name>
-      <id>tfischer</id>
-      <email>fischer@seitenbau.de</email>
-      <organization>Seitenbau GmbH</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-      <timezone>+1</timezone>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Stephen Haberman</name>
-      <id>stephenh</id>
-      <email>stephenh@chase3000.com</email>
-      <organization/>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Humberto Hernandez</name>
-      <id>hhernandez</id>
-      <email>hhernandez@itweb.com.mx</email>
-      <organization>Integrated Technology S.C.</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Fedor Karpelevitch</name>
-      <id>fedor</id>
-      <email>fedor@karpelevitch.net</email>
-      <organization/>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Quinton McCombs</name>
-      <id>quintonm</id>
-      <email>quintonm@bellsouth.net</email>
-      <organization>NEqualsOne</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>John McNally</name>
-      <id>jmcnally</id>
-      <email>jmcnally@collab.net</email>
-      <organization>CollabNet</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Martin Poeschl</name>
-      <id>mpoeschl</id>
-      <email>mpoeschl@marmot.at</email>
-      <organization>Tucana.at</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-      <timezone>+18</timezone>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Daniel Rall</name>
-      <id>dlr</id>
-      <email>dlr@finemaltcoding.com</email>
-      <organization>CollabNet, Inc.</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Henning P. Schmiedehausen</name>
-      <id>henning</id>
-      <email>hps@intermeta.de</email>
-      <organization>INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-      <timezone>+2</timezone>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Kurt Schrader</name>
-      <id>kschrader</id>
-      <email>kschrader@karmalab.org</email>
-      <organization/>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Jon Scott Stevens</name>
-      <id>jon</id>
-      <email>jon@latchkey.com</email>
-      <organization>CollabNet, Inc.</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>James Taylor</name>
-      <id>jtaylor</id>
-      <email>james@jamestaylor.org</email>
-      <organization/>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-    </developer>
-    <developer>
-      <name>Thomas Vandahl</name>
-      <id>tv</id>
-      <email>tv@apache.org</email>
-      <organization>TeWiSoft GmbH</organization>
-      <roles>
-        <role>Java Developer</role>
-      </roles>
-      <timezone>+1</timezone>
-    </developer>
-  </developers>
-
-  <contributors>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Patrick Carl</name>
-      <email>patrick.carl@coi.de</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Roger A. Caron</name>
-      <email>roger.caron@pw.utc.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Martin Goulet</name>
-      <email>martin.goulet@sungard.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>M. Sean Gilligan</name>
-      <email>Sean_Gilligan@catalla.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>James Hillyerd</name>
-      <email>james@hillyerd.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Thierry Lach</name>
-      <email>thierry.lach@bbdodetroit.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Johnny Macchione</name>
-      <email>johnnymac@tiscali.be</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Markus M. May</name>
-      <email>mmay@javafreedom.org</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Greg Monroe</name>
-      <email>greg.monroe@dukece.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Jonathan Purvis</name>
-      <email>jon@reeltwo.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>J. Russell Smyth</name>
-      <email>drfish@cox.net</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Tarlika Elisabeth Schmitz</name>
-      <email>tes@numerixtechnology.de</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Hilco Wijbenga</name>
-      <email>hilco.wijbenga@elasticpath.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-    <contributor>
-      <name>Christoph Zenger</name>
-      <email>Christoph.Zenger@jentro.com</email>
-    </contributor>
-  </contributors>
-
   <licenses>
     <license>
       <name>The Apache Software License, Version 2.0</name>
@@ -452,6 +241,7 @@
     <report>maven-simian-plugin</report>
     <report>maven-jcoverage-plugin</report>
     <report>maven-findbugs-plugin</report>
+    <report>maven-linkcheck-plugin</report>
   </reports>
 
 </project>



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: torque-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: torque-dev-help@db.apache.org


Mime
View raw message