db-torque-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mpoes...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: db-torque/src/generator/xdocs navigation.xml
Date Tue, 18 Feb 2003 06:40:19 GMT
mpoeschl    2003/02/17 22:40:19

  Modified:    xdocs    index.xml changes.xml navigation.xml
  Added:       src/generator/xdocs navigation.xml
  Log:
  add runtime | generator links
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.20      +2 -1      db-torque/xdocs/index.xml
  
  Index: index.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/db-torque/xdocs/index.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.19
  retrieving revision 1.20
  diff -u -r1.19 -r1.20
  --- index.xml	6 Dec 2002 17:35:20 -0000	1.19
  +++ index.xml	18 Feb 2003 06:40:19 -0000	1.20
  @@ -12,7 +12,8 @@
   
       <section name="What is Torque?">
         <p>
  -        Torque is a persistence layer. Torque generates all the database
  +        Torque is a persistence layer. Torque includes a <a href="generator">
  +        generator</a> to generate all the database
           resources required by your application and includes a runtime
           environment to run the generated classes.
         </p>
  
  
  
  1.69      +4 -0      db-torque/xdocs/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/db-torque/xdocs/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.68
  retrieving revision 1.69
  diff -u -r1.68 -r1.69
  --- changes.xml	31 Jan 2003 17:11:58 -0000	1.68
  +++ changes.xml	18 Feb 2003 06:40:19 -0000	1.69
  @@ -22,6 +22,10 @@
         Removed all deprecated stuff from the java code. Make sure to not get
         any deprecation warnings before you switch to 3.1!
       </li>
  +    <li>
  +      The generator was separated. The docs for the generator can be found
  +      <a href="generator">here</a>
  +    </li>
     </ul>
   </p>
   </subsection>
  
  
  
  1.6       +5 -0      db-torque/xdocs/navigation.xml
  
  Index: navigation.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/db-torque/xdocs/navigation.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.5
  retrieving revision 1.6
  diff -u -r1.5 -r1.6
  --- navigation.xml	4 Feb 2003 01:46:53 -0000	1.5
  +++ navigation.xml	18 Feb 2003 06:40:19 -0000	1.6
  @@ -4,6 +4,11 @@
     <title>Torque</title>
   
     <body>
  +    <links>
  +      <item name="runtime"               href="http://db.apache.org/torque/"/>
  +      <item name="generator"             href="http://db.apache.org/torque/generator/"/>
  +    </links>
  +
       <menu name="Torque">
         <item name="Overview"              href="/index.html"/>
         <item name="News and Status"       href="/status.html"/>
  
  
  
  1.1                  db-torque/src/generator/xdocs/navigation.xml
  
  Index: navigation.xml
  ===================================================================
  <?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>
  <project name="Torque" href="http://db.apache.org/torque/">
  
    <title>Torque</title>
  
    <body>
      <links>
        <item name="runtime"               href="http://db.apache.org/torque/"/>
        <item name="generator"             href="http://db.apache.org/torque/generator/"/>
      </links>
  
  <!--
      <menu name="Torque">
        <item name="Overview"              href="/index.html"/>
        <item name="News and Status"       href="/status.html"/>
        <item name="Schema Reference"      href="/schema-reference.html"/>
        <item name="Properties Reference"  href="/properties-reference.html"/>
      </menu>
      <menu name="Guides">
        <item name="Tutorial"              href="/tutorial/index.html"/>
        <item name="User Guide"            href="/user-guide.html"/>
        <item name="Inheritance Guide"     href="/inheritance-guide.html"/>
        <item name="Developer Guide"       href="/developer-guide.html"/>
      </menu>
      <menu name="Howto Guides">
        <item name="Caching Howto"         href="/managers-cache.html"/>
        <item name="Criteria Howto"        href="/criteria-howto.html"/>
        <item name="JDBC2 Pool Howto"      href="/jdbc2pool-howto.html"/>
        <item name="Maven Howto"           href="/maven-howto.html"/>
        <item name="Peers Howto"           href="/peers-howto.html"/>
      </menu>
      <menu name="Database Howto Guides">
        <item name="MS SQL Server Howto"   href="/mssql-howto.html"/>
        <item name="Oracle 8i Howto"       href="/oracle-howto.html"/>
        <item name="Postgres Howto"        href="/postgres-howto.html"/>
        <item name="Sybase Howto"          href="/sybase-howto.html"/>
      </menu>
      <menu name="Development">
        <item name="DB Adapters"           href="/db-adapters.html"/>
        <item name="Changes"               href="/changes.html"/>
        <item name="References"            href="/references.html"/>
        <item name="Todo"                  href="/todo.html"/>
      </menu>
  -->
    </body>
  </project>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message