db-ojb-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Thomas Mahler <t...@apache.org>
Subject List of active developers
Date Sun, 26 Jan 2003 20:37:18 GMT
Hi all,

Here are my final changes to the project.xml.
I removed Joachim Sauer, as he did not reply my last post.

I added Raghu and Oleg, as they did not do it themselves.

here is the current list:
   <developers>

     <developer>
       <name>Thomas Mahler</name>
       <id>thma</id>
       <email>thma@apache.org</email>
       <organization>ITellium Systems and Services GmbH</organization>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Armin Waibel</name>
       <id>arminw</id>
       <email>armin@codeaulait.de</email>
       <organization/>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Leandro Rodrigo Saad Cruz</name>
       <id>baserose</id>
       <email>leandro@ibnetwork.com.br</email>
       <organization>Inter Business Tecnologia e Servicos</organization>
     </developer>


     <developer>
       <name>Jakob Braeuchi</name>
       <id>brj</id>
       <email>jbraeuchi@gmx.ch</email>
       <organization/>
     </developer>


     <developer>
       <name>Florian Bruckner</name>
       <id>florianbruckner</id>
       <email>florian.bruckner@citec.at</email>
       <organization>citec.at software applications 
development<organization/>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Jason van Zyl</name>
       <id>jvanzyl</id>
       <email>jason@zenplex.com</email>
       <organization>Zenplex</organization>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Martin Poeschl</name>
       <id>mpoeschl</id>
       <email>mpoeschl@marmot.at</email>
       <organization>Tucana.at</organization>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Matthew Baird</name>
       <id>mattbaird</id>
       <email>mattbaird@yahoo.com</email>
       <organization>Motiva</organization>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Oleg Nitz</name>
       <id>olegnitz</id>
       <email>on@ukr.net</email>
       <organization/>
     </developer>

     <developer>
       <name>Raghuram Rajah</name>
       <id>raghu</id>
       <email>raghuram.rajah@s1.com</email>
       <organization/>
     </developer>

   </developers>

Please check your entries within 48 hours, so that Jason may start to 
set up our new db.apache accounts!

cheers,
Thomas


Mime
View raw message