db-jdo-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Jdo Wiki] Update of "MailLists" by mzaun
Date Fri, 20 May 2005 22:40:21 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Jdo Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by mzaun:
http://wiki.apache.org/jdo/MailLists

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
  Everyone interested in JDO at Apache is invited to join.  If you aren't familiar with open-source
list etiquette, please give these [http://jakarta.apache.org/site/mail.html guidelines] a
quick read.
  
+ To subscribe, click on the link below, send an empty message, and reply to the received
confirmation email.
  ||'''User List''' : jdo-user@db.apache.org || [mailto:jdo-user-subscribe@db.apache.org Subscribe]
|| [mailto:jdo-user-unsubscribe@db.apache.org Unsubscribe] ||
  ||'''Dev List''' : jdo-dev@db.apache.org || [mailto:jdo-dev-subscribe@db.apache.org Subscribe]
|| [mailto:jdo-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org Unsubscribe] ||
  

Mime
View raw message