Author: buildbot Date: Sat Dec 15 23:07:25 2012 New Revision: 842568 Log: Staging update by buildbot for db Added: websites/staging/db/trunk/content/whoweare.html Modified: websites/staging/db/trunk/content/ (props changed) websites/staging/db/trunk/content/sitemap.html Propchange: websites/staging/db/trunk/content/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ --- cms:source-revision (original) +++ cms:source-revision Sat Dec 15 23:07:25 2012 @@ -1 +1 @@ -1419748 +1422403 Modified: websites/staging/db/trunk/content/sitemap.html ============================================================================== --- websites/staging/db/trunk/content/sitemap.html (original) +++ websites/staging/db/trunk/content/sitemap.html Sat Dec 15 23:07:25 2012 @@ -110,6 +110,7 @@
  • Subproject Proposals
  • Roles and Responsibilities
  • Source Repositories
  • +
  • Who We Are
  • Added: websites/staging/db/trunk/content/whoweare.html ============================================================================== --- websites/staging/db/trunk/content/whoweare.html (added) +++ websites/staging/db/trunk/content/whoweare.html Sat Dec 15 23:07:25 2012 @@ -0,0 +1,350 @@ + + + + + + + + Apache DB Project - Who We Are + + + + +
    +
    +
    + +
    +
    +
    +
    + + + + + + + + +
    + + +
    +

    Who We Are

    +

    The DB Project operates on a meritocracy: the more you do, the more responsibility you will +obtain. This page lists all of the people who have gone the extra mile and are Committers or +members of the Project Management Committee. If you would like to get involved, the first +step is to join the mailing lists.

    +

    We ask that you please do not send us emails privately asking for support. We are non-paid +volunteers who help out with the project and we do not necessarily have the time or energy +to help people on an individual basis. Instead, we have setup mailing lists which often +contain hundreds of individuals who will help answer detailed requests for help. The benefit +of using mailing lists over private communication is that it is a shared resource where +others can also learn from common mistakes and as a community we all grow together.

    +

    Project Management Committee (PMC)

    + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
    NameIdEmailOrganizationRoles
    Army Brownabrownabrown@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Andy Jeffersonandyjandyj@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Armin Waibelarminwarminw@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Satheesh E. Bandarambandarambandaram@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Bernt M. Johnsenberntbernt@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Bryan Pendletonbpendletonbpendleton@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Brian McCallisterbrianmbrianm@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Camilla B. Haasechaase3chaase@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Craig Russellclrclr@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, JDO
    Dag H. Wanvikdagdag@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    David Van Couveringdavidvcdavidvc@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Dan Debrunnerdjddjd@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Daniel Ralldlrdlr@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Dyre Tjeldvolldyredyre@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Andrew McIntyrefuzzylogicfuzzylogic@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Geir Magnussongeirmgeirm@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Greg Monroegmonroegmonroe@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    John McNallyjmcnallyjmcnally@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Jean T. Andersonjtajta@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Jason van Zyljvanzyljvanzyl@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Knut Anders Hatlenkahatlenkahatlen@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Kathey Marsdenkmarsdenkmarsden@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Kristian Waagankristwaakristwaa@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Lily Weililyweililywei@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, Derby
    Mamta Satoormamtamamta@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Matthew Bairdmattbairdmattbaird@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    Michael Bouschenmbombo@apache.orgThe Apache Software FoundationPMC Member, JDO
    The Apache Software FoundationPMC Member
    + +

    INCOMPLETE

    +

    Committers

    +

    INCOMPLETE

    +
    +
    + +
    +
    +
    + +
    +
    + + + +