db-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rhille...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1424576 - /db/site-cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext
Date Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:33:24 GMT
Author: rhillegas
Date: Thu Dec 20 16:33:24 2012
New Revision: 1424576

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1424576&view=rev
Log:
CMS commit to db by rhillegas

Modified:
    db/site-cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext

Modified: db/site-cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/db/site-cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext?rev=1424576&r1=1424575&r2=1424576&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- db/site-cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext (original)
+++ db/site-cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext Thu Dec 20 16:33:24 2012
@@ -331,20 +331,110 @@ others can also learn from common mistak
 
 <!-- Template row
 <tr>
-  <td></td>
-  <td></td>
-  <td></td>
+  <td>Michelle Caisse</td>
+  <td>mcaisse</td>
+  <td>mcaisse@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, JDO</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Mike Matrigali</td>
+  <td>mikem</td>
+  <td>mikem@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Myrna van Lunteren</td>
+  <td>myrnavl</td>
+  <td>myrnavl@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Chair, Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Oystein Grovlen</td>
+  <td>oysteing</td>
+  <td>oysteing@apache.org</td>
   <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
   <td>PMC Member</td>
 </tr>
--->
+<tr>
+  <td>Rick Hillegas</td>
+  <td>rhillegas</td>
+  <td>rhillegas@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Rodney Waldhoff</td>
+  <td>rwaldhoff</td>
+  <td>rwaldhoff@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Scott Eade</td>
+  <td>seade</td>
+  <td>seade@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Suresh Thalamati</td>
+  <td>suresht</td>
+  <td>suresht@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Fox</td>
+  <td>tfischer</td>
+  <td>tfischer@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, Torque</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Mahler</td>
+  <td>thma</td>
+  <td>thma@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Vandahl</td>
+  <td>tv</td>
+  <td>tv@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, Torque</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Dudziak</td>
+  <td>tomdz</td>
+  <td>tomdz@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Tiago Espinha</td>
+  <td>tiago</td>
+  <td>tiago@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Tomohito Nakayama</td>
+  <td>tmnk</td>
+  <td>tmnk@apache.org</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member, Derby</td>
+</tr>
 
 </table>
 
-
 ## Committers ##
 
-<table class="alternate">
+<table>
+
 <tr>
   <th>Name</th>
   <th>Id</th>
@@ -352,25 +442,26 @@ others can also learn from common mistak
   <th>Organization</th>
   <th>Roles</th>
 </tr>
+
 <tr>
-  <td>Army</td>
+  <td>Army Brown</td>
   <td>abrown</td>
   <td>abrown@apache.org</td>
-  <td>IBM</td>
-  <td>Derby</td>
+  <td>The Apache Software Foundation</td>
+  <td>PMC Member</td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
   <td>Armin Waibel</td>
   <td>arminw</td>
   <td>arminw@apache.org</td>
-  <td>&nbsp;</td>
-  <td>&nbsp;</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
-  <td>Øyvind Bakksjø</td>
+  <td>Oyvind Bakksjo</td>
   <td>bakksjo</td>
-  <td>bakksjo@apache.org</td>
-  <td>&nbsp;</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
   <td>Java Developer</td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
@@ -378,21 +469,360 @@ others can also learn from common mistak
   <td>baserose</td>
   <td>leandro@ibnetwork.com.br</td>
   <td>Inter Business Tecnologia e Servicos</td>
-  <td>&nbsp;</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Bernt M. Johnsen</td>
+  <td>bernt</td>
+  <td>bernt.johnsen@oralce.com</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Bryan Pendleton</td>
+  <td>bpendleton</td>
+  <td>bpendleton@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Michael Watzek</td>
+  <td>brazil</td>
+  <td>mwa.tech@spree.de</td>
+  <td>Tech@Spree Engineering GmbH</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jeffrey D. Brekke</td>
+  <td>brekke</td>
+  <td>brekke@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Brian McCallister</td>
+  <td>brianm</td>
+  <td>brianm@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jakob Braeuchi</td>
+  <td>brj</td>
+  <td>jbraeuchi@gmx.ch</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Craig Russell</td>
+  <td>clr</td>
+  <td>Craig.Russell@Oracle.COM</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Dag Wanvik</td>
+  <td>dag</td>
+  <td>dag@apache.org</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>David Van Couvering</td>
+  <td>davidvc</td>
+  <td>davidvc@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Dan Debrunner</td>
+  <td>djd</td>
+  <td>djd@debrunners.com</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Daniel Rall</td>
+  <td>dlr</td>
+  <td>dlr@finemaltcoding.com</td>
+  <td>CollabNet, Inc.</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Eric Dobbs</td>
+  <td>dobbs</td>
+  <td>dobbs@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Erik Bengtson</td>
+  <td>ebengtson</td>
+  <td>erik@jpox.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Fedor Karpelevitch</td>
+  <td>fedor</td>
+  <td>fedor@karpelevitch.net</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Andrew McIntyre</td>
+  <td>fuzzylogic</td>
+  <td>fuzzylogic@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Derby Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Geir Magnusson, Jr.</td>
+  <td>geirm</td>
+  <td>geirm@apache.org</td>
+  <td>Apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Henning P. Schmiedehausen</td>
+  <td>henning</td>
+  <td>hps@intermeta.de</td>
+  <td>INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Humberto Hernandez</td>
+  <td>hhernandez</td>
+  <td>hhernandez@itweb.com.mx</td>
+  <td>Integrated Technology S.C.</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jeremy Boynes</td>
+  <td>jboynes</td>
+  <td>jboynes@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>John McNally</td>
+  <td>jmcnally</td>
+  <td>jmcnally@collab.net</td>
+  <td>CollabNet</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jon Scott Stevens</td>
+  <td>jon</td>
+  <td>jon@latchkey.com</td>
+  <td>CollabNet, Inc.</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jorgen Loland</td>
+  <td>jorgenlo</td>
+  <td>jorgenlo@apache.org</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jean T. Anderson</td>
+  <td>jta</td>
+  <td>jta@bristowhill.com</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby, Web site</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>James Taylor</td>
+  <td>jtaylor</td>
+  <td>james@jamestaylor.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Jason van Zyl</td>
+  <td>jvanzyl</td>
+  <td>jason@zenplex.com</td>
+  <td>Zenplex</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Knut Anders Hatlen</td>
+  <td>kahatlen</td>
+  <td>kahatlen@apache.org</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Kathey Marsden</td>
+  <td>kmarsden</td>
+  <td>kmarsdenderby@sbcglobal.net</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Kurt Schrader</td>
+  <td>kschrader</td>
+  <td>kschrader@karmalab.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Lily Wei</td>
+  <td>lilywei</td>
+  <td>lilywei@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Mamta</td>
+  <td>mamta</td>
+  <td>mamta@apache.org</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Matthew Adams</td>
+  <td>madams</td>
+  <td>matthew.adams@xcalia.com</td>
+  <td>Xcalia</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Matthew Baird</td>
+  <td>mattbaird</td>
+  <td>mattbaird@yahoo.com</td>
+  <td>Motiva</td>
+  <td></td>
 </tr>
-
-<!-- Template row
 <tr>
+  <td>Michael Bouschen</td>
+  <td>mbo</td>
+  <td>mbo.tech@spree.de</td>
+  <td>Tech@Spree Engineering GmbH</td>
   <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Michelle Caisse</td>
+  <td>mcaisse</td>
   <td></td>
   <td></td>
-  <td>&nbsp;</td>
-  <td>&nbsp;</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Mike Matrigali</td>
+  <td>mikem</td>
+  <td>mikem_app@sbcglobal.net</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Martin Poeschl</td>
+  <td>mpoeschl</td>
+  <td>mpoeschl@marmot.at</td>
+  <td>Tucana.at</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Martin Zaun</td>
+  <td>mzaun</td>
+  <td>martin.zaun@Oracle.COM</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Myrna van Lunteren</td>
+  <td>myrnavl</td>
+  <td>myrnavl@apache.org</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Oleg Nitz</td>
+  <td>olegnitz</td>
+  <td>on@ukr.net</td>
+  <td>IBIS.ua</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Quinton McCombs</td>
+  <td>quintonm</td>
+  <td>quintonm@bellsouth.net</td>
+  <td>NEqualsOne</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Raghuram Rajah</td>
+  <td>raghu</td>
+  <td>raghuram.rajah@s1.com</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Rick Hillegas</td>
+  <td>rhillegas</td>
+  <td>rhillegas@apache.org</td>
+  <td>Oracle</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Scott Eade</td>
+  <td>seade</td>
+  <td>seade@backstagetech.com.au</td>
+  <td>Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd.</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Stephen Haberman</td>
+  <td>stephenh</td>
+  <td>stephenh@chase3000.com</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Suresh Thalamati</td>
+  <td>suresht</td>
+  <td>suresht@apache.org</td>
+  <td>IBM</td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Fischer</td>
+  <td>tfischer</td>
+  <td>fischer@seitenbau.de</td>
+  <td>Seitenbau GmbH</td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Mahler</td>
+  <td>thma</td>
+  <td>thma@apache.org</td>
+  <td>ITellium Systems and Services GmbH</td>
+  <td></td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Thomas Vandahl</td>
+  <td>tv</td>
+  <td>tv@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Torque Developer</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Tiago Espinha</td>
+  <td>tiago</td>
+  <td>tiago@apache.org</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Derby</td>
+</tr>
+<tr>
+  <td>Tomohito Nakayama</td>
+  <td>tmnk</td>
+  <td>tomonaka@basil.ocn.ne.jp</td>
+  <td></td>
+  <td>Java Developer</td>
 </tr>
--->
 
 </table>
 
-**INCOMPLETE**
 
   [1]: mail.html
\ No newline at end of file



Mime
View raw message