db-general mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From krist...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1164492 - /db/site/project.xml
Date Fri, 02 Sep 2011 11:55:55 GMT
Author: kristwaa
Date: Fri Sep  2 11:55:55 2011
New Revision: 1164492

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1164492&view=rev
Log:
Added Tiago Espinha to the PMC list on the Who We are page.
Also added a few existing, but missing, people to the same list.

Modified:
    db/site/project.xml

Modified: db/site/project.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/db/site/project.xml?rev=1164492&r1=1164491&r2=1164492&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- db/site/project.xml (original)
+++ db/site/project.xml Fri Sep  2 11:55:55 2011
@@ -36,6 +36,22 @@
 <!-- We abuse the developers list for the PMC members... -->
   <developers>
     <developer>
+      <name>Army Brown</name>
+      <id>abrown</id>
+      <email>abrown@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
+      <name>Andy Jefferson</name>
+      <id>andyj</id>
+      <email>andyj@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Armin Waibel</name>
       <id>arminw</id>
       <email>arminw@apache.org</email>
@@ -44,6 +60,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Satheesh E. Bandaram</name>
+      <id>bandaram</id>
+      <email>bandaram@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Bernt M. Johnsen</name>
       <id>bernt</id>
       <email>bernt@apache.org</email>
@@ -68,6 +92,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Camilla B. Haase</name>
+      <id>chaase3</id>
+      <email>chaase3@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Craig Russell</name>
       <id>clr</id>
       <email>clr@apache.org</email>
@@ -76,6 +108,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Dag Arneson</name>
+      <id>arnesond</id>
+      <email>arnesond@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Dag H. Wanvik</name>
       <id>dag</id>
       <email>dag@apache.org</email>
@@ -108,6 +148,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Dyre Tjeldvoll</name>
+      <id>dyre</id>
+      <email>dyre@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Andrew McIntyre</name>
       <id>fuzzylogic</id>
       <email>fuzzylogic@apache.org</email>
@@ -124,6 +172,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Greg Monroe</name>
+      <id>gmonroe</id>
+      <email>gmonroe@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>John McNally</name>
       <id>jmcnally</id>
       <email>jmcnally@apache.org</email>
@@ -168,11 +224,27 @@
       <id>kristwaa</id>
       <email>kristwaa@apache.org</email>
       <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
-      <roles><role>PMC Member, Derby</role></roles>
+      <roles><role>PMC Chair, Derby</role></roles>
       <timezone>+1</timezone>
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Lily Wei</name>
+      <id>lilywei</id>
+      <email>lilywei@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member, Derby</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
+      <name>Mamta Satoor</name>
+      <id>mamta</id>
+      <email>mamta@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Matthew Baird</name>
       <id>mattbaird</id>
       <email>mattbaird@apache.org</email>
@@ -213,11 +285,19 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Oystein Grovlen</name>
+      <id>oysteing</id>
+      <email>oysteing@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Rick Hillegas</name>
       <id>rhillegas</id>
       <email>rhillegas@apache.org</email>
       <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
-      <roles><role>PMC Chair, Derby</role></roles>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member, Derby</role></roles>
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
@@ -238,6 +318,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Suresh Thalamati</name>
+      <id>suresht</id>
+      <email>suresht@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Thomas Fox</name>
       <id>tfischer</id>
       <email>tfischer@apache.org</email>
@@ -254,6 +342,14 @@
     </developer>
 
     <developer>
+      <name>Tiago Espinha</name>
+      <id>tiago</id>
+      <email>tiago@apache.org</email>
+      <organization>The Apache Software Foundation</organization>
+      <roles><role>PMC Member, Derby</role></roles>
+    </developer>
+
+    <developer>
       <name>Tomohito Nakayama</name>
       <id>tmnk</id>
       <email>tmnk@apache.org</email>



Mime
View raw message