db-derby-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From charlie.hubb...@gmail.com
Subject Daily Quarantine Report from Spamgate
Date Sat, 17 Nov 2007 03:51:15 GMT
derby-user@db.apache.org,

Here is your quarantine report for 1/1/07 - 1/2/07.  You received 25 spam messages.

          From                           Subject                      Date
"Bernt M. Johnsen" <Bernt.Johnsen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 3:56 am
Thomas Nielsen <Thomas.Nielsen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 2:17 am
Aneez Backer <aneez_backer@yahoo.com> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 1:53 am
=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=D8ystein_Gr=F8vlen?= <Oystein.Grovlen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable
to connect to derby database using JDBC 12:16 am
John Embretsen <John.Embretsen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 5:18 am
=?ISO-8859-1?Q?J=F8rgen_L=F8land?= <Jorgen.Loland@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable
to connect to derby database using JDBC 5:02 am
Aneez Backer <aneez_backer@yahoo.com> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 4:49 am
=?ISO-8859-1?Q?J=F8rgen_L=F8land?= <Jorgen.Loland@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable
to connect to derby database using JDBC 4:39 am
Aneez Backer <aneez_backer@yahoo.com> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 4:28 am
Thomas Nielsen <Thomas.Nielsen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 4:02 am
Knut Anders Hatlen <Knut.Hatlen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 3:56 am
"Bernt M. Johnsen" <Bernt.Johnsen@Sun.COM> Re: Newbie Blues : Unable to connect to derby
database using JDBC 3:56 am
Peter Yuill <pyuill@objectix.com.au> Function or Procedure output within IN expression
9:17 pm
Amir Michail <amichail@gmail.com> Re: how to suppress similar rows while copying from
one table to another? 8:50 pm
"Dag H. Wanvik" <Dag.Wanvik@Sun.COM> Re: how to suppress similar rows while copying
from one table to another? 8:37 pm
Knut Anders Hatlen <Knut.Hatlen@Sun.COM>     Re: Possible bug in CachedPage class 4:05
pm
Jason Valentine <jason.valentine@surelogic.com>         Possible bug in CachedPage class
2:49 pm
Myrna van Lunteren <m.v.lunteren@gmail.com> Re: Transactions and XA support with client
jdbc driver 1:51 pm
Daniel John Debrunner <djd@apache.org> Re: how to suppress similar rows while copying
from one table to another? 12:35 pm
Bryan Pendleton <bpendleton@amberpoint.com>       Re: quotes problem in query syntax
10:29 am
        derby@os10000.net =?ISO-8859-1?Q?quotes problem in que?=  =?ISO-8859-1?Q?ry syntax?=
10:26 am
"Jean T. Anderson" <jta@bristowhill.com> Transactions and XA support with client jdbc
driver 8:36 am
Rick Hillegas <Richard.Hillegas@Sun.COM> Re: how to suppress similar rows while copying
from one table to another? 8:15 am
Luis Angel Fernandez Fernandez <laffdez@gmail.com>                      Re: Dump a database
8:04 am
Luis Angel Fernandez Fernandez <laffdez@gmail.com>                          Dump a database
7:35 am

If you have received this email in accident or if you do not wish to receive
a quarantine report anymore.  Please copy and paste the the following link
into your web browsers to remove your email address from the list:

http:///quarantine?quarantineOff&email=derby-user%40db.apache.org

If you would like to see all of the messages in your quarantine copy and paste
the following link into your web browser:

http:///quarantine

Mime
View raw message