db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Rick Hillegas <Richard.Hille...@Sun.COM>
Subject [RESULT][VOTE] Ole Solberg as a committer
Date Fri, 05 Jun 2009 16:37:43 GMT
The polls have closed. By unanimous consent and 11 binding PMC votes, 
Ole is Derby's newest committer. Congratulations, Ole!

Here were the +1's (no other votes were cast):

Jørgen Løland
Kathey Marsden (PMC)
Rick Hillegas (PMC)
Kim Haase (PMC)
Bryan Pendleton (PMC)
Tiago Espinha
Olav Sandstå
Knut Anders Hatlen (PMC)
Myrna van Lunteren (PMC)
Craig Russell (PMC)
Dag Wanvik (PMC)
Mike Matrigali (PMC)
John Embretsen
V. Narayanan
Andrew McIntrye (PMC)
Suresh Thalamati (PMC)

View raw message