db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Myrna van Lunteren <m.v.lunte...@gmail.com>
Subject [RESULT][VOTE] release
Date Wed, 29 Apr 2009 03:57:27 GMT
Thanks for everyone's hard work on patching, documenting, and testing The polls have closed. The community has approved
as an official Derby release:

Kim Haase (pmc)
Rick Hillegas (pmc)
Ole Solberg
Knut Anders Hatlen (pmc)
V. Narayan
Kristian Waagan (pmc)
Bryan Pendleton (pmc)
Suran Jayathilaka
Dag H. Wanvik (pmc)
Mike Matrigali (pmc)
Myrna van Lunteren (pmc)

Kathey Marsden (pmc)

No other votes were cast.


View raw message