db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Daniel John Debrunner <...@apache.org>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] John H Embretsen as a Derby committer
Date Fri, 04 Apr 2008 16:54:20 GMT
Daniel John Debrunner wrote:
> John is actively involved on both the derby-dev and derby-user lists and 
> fully engages in open development. He has had a number of patches 
> committed, most recently taking the stalled JMX work and getting it into 
> a shape where it could be committed to allow others to get involved.


28 +1 votes
no other votes

Myrna Van Lunteren derby committer)
Rick Hilegas (db pmc, derby committer)
Kathey Marsden (db pmc, derby committer)
Øystein Grøvlen (derby committer)
Kristian Waagan (db pmc, derby committer)
Bryan Pendleton (db pmc, derby committer)
Mamta Satoor (derby committer)
Kim Haase (derby committer)
Knut Anders Hatlen (db pmc, derby committer)
Manjula Kutty
Lance J. Andersen
Ole Solberg
Jean T. Anderson (db pmc, derby committer)
Andrew McIntyre (db pmc, derby committer)
Jørgen Løland
Thomas Nielsen
Bernt M. Johnsen (db pmc, derby committer)
Olav Sandstaa
Henri van de Scheur
Vemund Ostgaard (derby committer)
Dag H. Wanvik (derby committer)
Craig L Russell (db pmc)
Mike Matrigali (db pmc)
Army (derby committer)
Suresh Thalamati (derby committer)
Martin Zaun

View raw message