db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jean T. Anderson" <...@bristowhill.com>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Accept NetworkServer system tests contributed by IBM
Date Tue, 27 Feb 2007 02:50:44 GMT
The vote to accept the NetworkServer system tests contributed by IBM
passes with 19 +1 votes cast by:

Rajesh Kartha <kartha02@gmail.com>
Kristian Waagan <Kristian.Waagan@Sun.COM>
V Narayanan <V.Narayanan@Sun.COM>
Knut Anders Hatlen <Knut.Hatlen@Sun.COM>
Saurabh Vyas <Saurabh.Vyas@Sun.COM>
Bernt M. Johnsen <Bernt.Johnsen@Sun.COM>
John Embretsen <John.Embretsen@Sun.COM>
Rick Hillegas <Richard.Hillegas@Sun.COM>
Henri van de Scheur <Henri.Vandescheur@Sun.COM>
Myrna van Lunteren <m.v.lunteren@gmail.com>
Mamta Satoor <msatoor@gmail.com>
Ramandeep Kaur <ramandhindsa@gmail.com>
Andrew McIntyre <mcintyre.a@gmail.com>
Bryan Pendleton <bpendleton@amberpoint.com>
Yip Ng <yipng168@gmail.com>
Julius Stroffek <Julius.Stroffek@Sun.COM>
Army <qozinx@gmail.com>
Stanley Bradbury <Stan.Bradbury@gmail.com>
Jean T. Anderson <jta@bristowhill.com>

6 votes were cast by DB PMC members.

I'll fill out the IP Clearance template and notify the Incubator.

regards,

 -jean


Jean T. Anderson wrote:
> As required by the ASF ip-clearance process in the Incubator [1],
> please vote to accept the NetworkServer system tests contributed by IBM
> that are attached to the following Jira issue:
> 
>    https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DERBY-2248
> 
> I'll close this vote on February 26, 2007, at 5:00pm Pacific time.
> 
> regards,
> 
>  -jean
> 
> [1] http://incubator.apache.org/ip-clearance/index.html


Mime
View raw message