db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jean T. Anderson" <...@bristowhill.com>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Laura Stewart as committer
Date Wed, 15 Nov 2006 20:31:55 GMT
On Fri, 10 Nov 2006, Jean T. Anderson <jta@bristowhill.com> wrote:
> Please vote +1 if you approve of Laura as a committer. I'll close
> the vote at noon PST on Wednesday, November 15th.

This vote passes with 28 votes (11 by DB PMC members):

  Jean T. Anderson <jta@bristowhill.com>
  Andrew McIntyre <mcintyre.a@gmail.com>
  Olav Sandstaa <olav@sun.com>
  Yip Ng <yipng168@gmail.com>
  Bryan Pendleton <bpendleton@amberpoint.com>
  David Van Couvering <david@vancouvering.com>
  Rajesh Kartha <kartha02@gmail.com>
  Myrna van Lunteren <m.v.lunteren@gmail.com>
  Sunitha Kambhampati <ksunithaghm@gmail.com>
  TomohitoNakayama <tomonaka@basil.ocn.ne.jp>
  Mike Matrigali <mikem_app@sbcglobal.net>
  Henri van de Scheur - Sun Norway <Henri.Vandescheur@Sun.COM>
  Suresh Thalamati <suresh.thalamati@gmail.com>
  Knut Anders Hatlen <Knut.Hatlen@Sun.COM>
  Stanley Bradbury <Stan.Bradbury@gmail.com>
  Deepa Remesh <dremesh@gmail.com>
  Manjula G Kutty <manjula.kutty@gmail.com>
  Army <qozinx@gmail.com>
  Kristian Waagan <Kristian.Waagan@Sun.COM>
  Bernt M. Johnsen <Bernt.Johnsen@Sun.COM>
  Fernanda Pizzorno <Fernanda.Pizzorno@Sun.COM>
  Ole Solberg <Ole.Solberg@Sun.COM>
  Craig L Russell <Craig.Russell@Sun.COM>
  Oystein Grovlen - Sun Norway <Oystein.Grovlen@Sun.COM>
  Daniel John Debrunner <djd@apache.org>
  Mamta Satoor <msatoor@gmail.com>
  Rick Hillegas <Richard.Hillegas@Sun.COM>
  Kim Haase <Camilla.Haase@Sun.COM>

There were no 0 and no -1 votes.

This makes Laura Stewart a new committer for Derby.


View raw message