db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Rick Hillegas <Richard.Hille...@Sun.COM>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] release
Date Fri, 06 Oct 2006 00:06:19 GMT
Thanks for everyone's hard work on coding, documenting, and testing 
10.2.1. The polls have closed. The community has approved as an 
official Derby release:

Laura Stewart
Jean Andersen (pmc)
Andrew McIntyre (pmc)
Rick Hillegas (pmc)
Knut Anders Hatlen (pmc)
Mike Matrigali (pmc)
Army Brown
Bryan Pendleton (pmc)
Yip Ng
Vemund Ostgaard
Henri van de Scheur
John Embretsen
Manjula G. Kutty
Myrna van Lunteren
Suresh Thalamati (pmc)
Rajesh Kartha
Ole Solberg

No 0s, no -1s.


View raw message