db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From David Van Couvering <davi...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] [RESULT] Suresh Thalamati as Derby committer
Date Wed, 31 May 2006 17:55:21 GMT
I would like to welcome Suresh Thalamati as a committer to Derby.  Here 
are the vote results.  Congratulations, Suresh!

David Van Couvering (committer, PMC)
Myrna van Lunteren
Rick Hillegas (committer)
Bryan Pendleton (committer)
Sunitha Kambhampati
Deepa Ramesh
Manjula Kutty
Satheesh Bandaram (committer)
Craig Russell (PMC)
Olav Sandstaa
Bernt Johnsen (committer)
Kathey Marsden (committer)
Andrew McIntyre (committer, PMC)
V. Narayanan
Mamta Samtoor
Kristian Waagan
Knut Anders Hatlen (committer)
Tomohito Nakayama (committer, PMC)
Susan Cline
Rajesh Karta
Stanley Bradbury
Andreas Kornelliusen
Anurag Shekhar
Dan Debrunner (committer, PMC)
Jeremy Boynes (committer)
Øystein Grovlen
Mike Matrigali (committer)
Dag Wanvik

-1: None

David Van Couvering wrote:
> This vote is for adding Suresh Thalamati as a committer to Derby.
> Suresh has been contributing since the beginning of Derby.  His 
> contributions to the storage layers of Derby have been quite valuable, 
> including his very valuable contribution of online backup, a feature 
> that many users have requested, as well as some key fixes to how 
> recovery works in various strange situations.  Overall he has 
> contributed 19 different patches, fixes and features.
> [ ] +1 Make Suresh Thalamati a committer for Derby
> Thanks,
> David

View raw message