db-derby-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jean T. Anderson" <...@apache.org>
Subject [RESULT][VOTE] Halley Pacheco de Oliveira as committer
Date Tue, 09 May 2006 00:03:35 GMT
Here's the final tally for the vote to establish Halley Pacheco de
Oliveira as a committer for Derby.

+1: 25 in favor

  Jean T. Anderson <jta@bristowhill.com> (committer, db pmc)
  Jeff Levitt <derby@mylevita.com>
  Satheesh Bandaram <bandaram@gmail.com> (committer)
  Michelle Caisse <Michelle.Caisse@Sun.COM> (db pmc)
  David W. Van Couvering <David.Vancouvering@Sun.COM> (committer,db pmc)
  Rick Hillegas <Richard.Hillegas@Sun.COM> (committer)
  Bryan Pendleton <bpendleton@amberpoint.com> (committer)
  Daniel John Debrunner <djd@apache.org> (committer, db pmc)
  Rajesh Kartha <kartha02@gmail.com>
  Manjula G Kutty <manjula.kutty@gmail.com>
  V.Narayanan <V.Narayanan@Sun.COM>
  Bernt M. Johnsen <Bernt.Johnsen@Sun.COM> (committer)
  Fernanda Pizzorno <Fernanda.Pizzorno@Sun.COM>
  Andreas Korneliussen <Andreas.Korneliussen@Sun.COM>
  Knut Anders Hatlen <Knut.Hatlen@Sun.COM> (committer)
  TomohitoNakayama <tomonaka@basil.ocn.ne.jp> (committer, db pmc)
  Stanley Bradbury <Stan.Bradbury@gmail.com>
  home4slc@pacbell.net
  Myrna van Lunteren <m.v.lunteren@gmail.com>
  Mamta Satoor <msatoor@gmail.com>
  Andrew McIntyre <mcintyre.a@gmail.com> (committer)
  John Embretsen <John.Embretsen@Sun.COM>
  Kathey Marsden <kmarsdenderby@sbcglobal.net> (committer)
  Dag H. Wanvik <Dag.Wanvik@Sun.COM>
  Dyre.Tjeldvoll@Sun.COM


0 : none

-1: none




Mime
View raw message