db-derby-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Db-derby Wiki] Update of "VoteResults" by RichardHillegas
Date Thu, 22 Mar 2007 18:13:00 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Db-derby Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by RichardHillegas:

    See email results "http://www.nabble.com/-VOTE--Accept-NetworkServer-system-tests-contributed-by-IBM-tf3256175.html#a9174275"
    Voted ended on February 26, 2007. Passed
  ||+1 votes|| Rajesh Kartha, Kristian Waagan, V Narayanan, Knut Anders Hatlen, Saurabh Vyas,
Bernt M. Johnsen, John Embretsen, Rick Hillegas, Henri van de Scheur, Myrna van Lunteren,
Mamta Satoor, Ramandeep Kaur, Andrew McIntyre, Bryan Pendleton, Yip Ng, Julius Stroffek, Army,
Stanley Bradbury, Jean T. Anderson ||
+ ||-0 votes||None||
+ ||-1 votes||None||
+ = [VOTE] Kristian Waagan as a committer =
+   See email results "http://www.nabble.com/-RESULT---VOTE--Kristian-Waagan-as-a-committer-tf2546458.html#a7096099"
+   Voted ended on October 31, 2006. Passed
+ ||+1 votes|| Henri van de Scheur, Kim Haase, Jean Anderson (pmc), Saurabh Vyas, Craig Russell
(pmc), Mike Matrigali (pmc), Army Brown (committer), Andreas Kornleiussen (pmc), John Embretsen,
Øystein Grøvlen, David van Couvering (pmc), Dan Debrunner (pmc), Manjula Kutty, Myrna van
Lunteren, Vemund Ostgaard, Ole Solberg, Fernanda Pizzorno (committer), V. Narayanan, Knut
Anders Hatlen (pmc), Olav Sandstaa, Mamta Satoor, Andrew McIntrye (pmc), Deepa Remesh, Sunith
Kambhampati, Yip Ng, Bernt Johnsen (pmc), Suresh Thalamati (committer), Dag Wanvik, Tomohito
Nakayama (pmc), Dyre Tjeldvoll, Bryan Pendleton (pmc), Rick Hillegas (pmc), Lance Andersen
  ||-0 votes||None||
  ||-1 votes||None||

View raw message