daffodil-dev mailing list archives: September 2017

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Steve Lawrence Re: First podling report? Fri, 01 Sep, 13:19
John D. Ament Re: First podling report? Fri, 01 Sep, 15:37
Steve Lawrence Re: First podling report? Fri, 01 Sep, 15:38
Dave Fisher Re: First podling report? Fri, 01 Sep, 19:06
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - September 2017 Sat, 02 Sep, 18:13
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - September 2017 Mon, 04 Sep, 23:43
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - September 2017 Wed, 06 Sep, 01:40
John D. Ament Re: Daffodil Code Donation to ASF Fri, 15 Sep, 02:08
Steve Lawrence Re: Daffodil Code Donation to ASF Tue, 19 Sep, 12:42
Taylor Wise Remove concept of slots from InfosetImpl Design Discussion Fri, 22 Sep, 20:25
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - October 2017 Sat, 23 Sep, 13:11
John D. Ament Planning to remove rosters from active podlings Mon, 25 Sep, 20:33
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - October 2017 Thu, 28 Sep, 01:41
Mike Beckerle Need permission to edit podling report wiki page Thu, 28 Sep, 13:56
Dave Fisher Re: Need permission to edit podling report wiki page Thu, 28 Sep, 17:03
Mike Beckerle draft of podling report for upcoming board review Fri, 29 Sep, 14:16
John D. Ament Re: Need permission to edit podling report wiki page Fri, 29 Sep, 14:22
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Apr 202156
Mar 202133
Feb 202155
Jan 202159
Dec 202030
Nov 202036
Oct 202084
Sep 202050
Aug 202012
Jul 20208
Jun 202015
May 202012
Apr 202040
Mar 202023
Feb 202016
Jan 202028
Dec 201950
Nov 201928
Oct 2019353
Sep 2019128
Aug 201972
Jul 2019251
Jun 2019545
May 2019370
Apr 2019268
Mar 2019175
Feb 2019257
Jan 2019267
Dec 2018208
Nov 2018175
Oct 2018298
Sep 2018127
Aug 2018456
Jul 2018302
Jun 2018115
May 2018212
Apr 2018147
Mar 2018181
Feb 2018310
Jan 2018372
Dec 2017236
Nov 2017320
Oct 2017100
Sep 201717
Aug 20175