ctakes-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r943192 - in /websites/staging/ctakes/trunk: cgi-bin/ content/ content/people.html
Date Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:52:11 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Tue Mar 10 15:52:11 2015
New Revision: 943192

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for ctakes

Modified:
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/cgi-bin/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html

Propchange: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/cgi-bin/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Tue Mar 10 15:52:11 2015
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1664915
+1665582

Propchange: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Tue Mar 10 15:52:11 2015
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1664915
+1665582

Modified: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html Tue Mar 10 15:52:11 2015
@@ -129,41 +129,57 @@
       control. </p>
 
    <h3> Project Management Committee Members (sorted alphabetically)</h3>
-   <ul>
+   <ul id="people-names" >
 
-      <li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Grant Ingersoll (gsingers at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Guergana Savova (gsavova at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Ira Goldstein</li>
-      <li> James Masanz (james-masanz at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Jeff Ferraro</li>
-      <li> Jiaping Zheng</li>
-      <li> Jinho Choi</li>
-      <li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Karthik Sarma (ksarma at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Kim Ebert (kebert at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Lee Becker</li>
-      <li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Michelle Chen (michelle at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Scott Halgrim</li>
-      <li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>
+      <!--<li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Grant Ingersoll (gsingers at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Guergana Savova (gsavova at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Ira Goldstein</li>-->
+      <!--<li> James Masanz (james-masanz at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jeff Ferraro</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jiaping Zheng</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jinho Choi</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Karthik Sarma (ksarma at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Kim Ebert (kebert at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Lee Becker</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Michelle Chen (michelle at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Scott Halgrim</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>-->
 
    </ul>
 </div>
+
+<!-- show enlarged image -->
+
+<script type="text/javascript">
+
+   $.getJSON( "https://projects-new.apache.org/json/foundation/committers.json",
+      { tags: "ctakes", tagmode: "any", format: "json" } ).done(
+      function( data ) {
+         var persons = [];
+         $.each( data, function( person ) {
+            persons.push( "<li>" + person + "</li>" );
+         });
+         $( "#people-names" ).append( persons.join( "" ) );
+      });
+
+</script>
 <!--- END MAIN CONTENT --> 
 
 <footer class="small">



Mime
View raw message