ctakes-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From seanfi...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1665582 - /ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
Date Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:51:54 GMT
Author: seanfinan
Date: Tue Mar 10 15:51:53 2015
New Revision: 1665582

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1665582
Log:
Attempting auto-population of list using https://projects-new.apache.org/json/foundation/committers.json

Modified:
    ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext

Modified: ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext?rev=1665582&r1=1665581&r2=1665582&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext (original)
+++ ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext Tue Mar 10 15:51:53 2015
@@ -6,39 +6,53 @@
       control. </p>
 
    <h3> Project Management Committee Members (sorted alphabetically)</h3>
-   <ul>
+   <ul id="people-names" >
 
-      <li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Grant Ingersoll (gsingers at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Guergana Savova (gsavova at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Ira Goldstein</li>
-      <li> James Masanz (james-masanz at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Jeff Ferraro</li>
-      <li> Jiaping Zheng</li>
-      <li> Jinho Choi</li>
-      <li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Karthik Sarma (ksarma at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Kim Ebert (kebert at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Lee Becker</li>
-      <li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Michelle Chen (michelle at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Scott Halgrim</li>
-      <li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>
+      <!--<li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Grant Ingersoll (gsingers at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Guergana Savova (gsavova at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Ira Goldstein</li>-->
+      <!--<li> James Masanz (james-masanz at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jeff Ferraro</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jiaping Zheng</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jinho Choi</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Karthik Sarma (ksarma at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Kim Ebert (kebert at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Lee Becker</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Michelle Chen (michelle at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Scott Halgrim</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>-->
+      <!--<li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>-->
 
    </ul>
 </div>
 
+<!-- show enlarged image -->
+<script type="text/javascript">
+
+   $.getJSON( "https://projects-new.apache.org/json/foundation/committers.json",
+      { tags: "ctakes", tagmode: "any", format: "json" } ).done(
+      function( data ) {
+         var persons = [];
+         $.each( data, function( person ) {
+            persons.push( "<li>" + person + "</li>" );
+         });
+         $( "#people-names" ).append( persons.join( "" ) );
+      });
+
+</script>



Mime
View raw message