ctakes-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r942659 - in /websites/staging/ctakes/trunk: cgi-bin/ content/ content/people.html content/sitemap.html
Date Fri, 06 Mar 2015 22:46:04 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Fri Mar  6 22:46:04 2015
New Revision: 942659

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for ctakes

Modified:
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/cgi-bin/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html
    websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/sitemap.html

Propchange: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/cgi-bin/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Fri Mar  6 22:46:04 2015
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1664692
+1664748

Propchange: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Fri Mar  6 22:46:04 2015
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1664692
+1664748

Modified: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/people.html Fri Mar  6 22:46:04 2015
@@ -128,40 +128,39 @@
       for a complete list you'd have to look at all contributors to our issue tracker, mailing
list and version
       control. </p>
 
-   <h3> Project Management Committee Members </h3>
+   <h3> Project Management Committee Members (sorted alphabetically)</h3>
    <ul>
 
-      <li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Grant Ingersoll (gsingers at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Guergana K. (gsavova at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Guergana Savova (gsavova at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Ira Goldstein</li>
       <li> James Masanz (james-masanz at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Jeff Ferraro</li>
+      <li> Jiaping Zheng</li>
+      <li> Jinho Choi</li>
+      <li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Karthik Sarma (ksarma at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Kim Ebert (kebert at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Lee Becker</li>
+      <li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Michelle Chen (michelle at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Jiaping Zheng</li>
-      <li> Jinho Choi</li>
+      <li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Scott Halgrim</li>
-      <li> Ira Goldstein</li>
-      <li> Jeff Ferraro</li>
-      <li> Lee Becker</li>
+      <li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>
 
    </ul>
 </div>

Modified: websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/sitemap.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/sitemap.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/ctakes/trunk/content/sitemap.html Fri Mar  6 22:46:04 2015
@@ -121,7 +121,21 @@
 </nav>
 	
 <!--- BEGIN MAIN CONTENT -->
-    <p>{% include "single_narrative.html" %}</p>
+    <ul>
+<li><a href="/">Index of //</a></li>
+<li><a href="/community.html">Community</a></li>
+<li><a href="/downloads.html">Downloads</a></li>
+<li><a href="/examples.html">Examples</a></li>
+<li><a href="/faq.html">Faq</a></li>
+<li><a href="/history.html">History</a></li>
+<li><a href="/mailing.html">Mailing</a></li>
+<li><a href="/people.html">People</a></li>
+<li><a href="/sponsors.html">Sponsors</a></li>
+<li><a href="/template.html">Template</a></li>
+<li><a href="/tutorials.html">Tutorials</a></li>
+<li><a href="/usedby.html">Usedby</a></li>
+<li><a href="/whycTAKES.html">WhycTAKES</a></li>
+</ul>
 <!--- END MAIN CONTENT --> 
 
 <footer class="small">
@@ -134,3 +148,5 @@
 
 </body>
 </html>
+
+



Mime
View raw message