ctakes-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From seanfi...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1664699 - /ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
Date Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:58:14 GMT
Author: seanfinan
Date: Fri Mar  6 18:58:13 2015
New Revision: 1664699

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1664699
Log:
Sorting is easy ...

Modified:
    ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext

Modified: ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext?rev=1664699&r1=1664698&r2=1664699&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext (original)
+++ ctakes/site/trunk/content/people.mdtext Fri Mar  6 18:58:13 2015
@@ -5,40 +5,40 @@
       for a complete list you'd have to look at all contributors to our issue tracker, mailing
list and version
       control. </p>
 
-   <h3> Project Management Committee Members </h3>
+   <h3> Project Management Committee Members (sorted alphabetically)</h3>
    <ul>
 
-      <li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Dmitriy Dligach (dligach at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Grant Ingersoll (gsingers at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Guergana K. (gsavova at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Hongfang Liu (liuhongfang at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Ira Goldstein</li>
       <li> James Masanz (james-masanz at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Jeff Ferraro</li>
+      <li> Jiaping Zheng</li>
+      <li> Jinho Choi</li>
+      <li> Jorn Kottmann (joern at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Karthik Sarma (ksarma at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Kim Ebert (kebert at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Ding Cheng (leonleeldc at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Britt Fitch (brittfitch at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Andy McMurry (andymc at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Lee Becker</li>
+      <li> Matt Coarr (mattcoarr at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Michelle Chen (michelle at apache.org)</li>
-      <li> Jiaping Zheng</li>
-      <li> Jinho Choi</li>
+      <li> Pei Chen (chenpei at apache.org)</li>
       <li> Scott Halgrim</li>
-      <li> Ira Goldstein</li>
-      <li> Jeff Ferraro</li>
-      <li> Lee Becker</li>
+      <li> Sean Finan (seanfinan at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Sean Patrick (spmurphy50 at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Siddhartha Jonnalagadda (siddhartha at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Stephen Wu (swu at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Steven Bethard (stevenbethard at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Sunghwan Sohn (ssohn at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Tim Miller (tmill at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Troy Bleeker (bleeker at apache.org)</li>
+      <li> Vinod Kaggal (vkaggal at apache.org)</li>
 
    </ul>
 </div>



Mime
View raw message