ctakes-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From chen...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1462475 - /ctakes/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
Date Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:32:29 GMT
Author: chenpei
Date: Fri Mar 29 13:32:29 2013
New Revision: 1462475

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1462475
Log:
CMS commit to ctakes by chenpei

Modified:
    ctakes/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext

Modified: ctakes/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/ctakes/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext?rev=1462475&r1=1462474&r2=1462475&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- ctakes/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext (original)
+++ ctakes/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext Fri Mar 29 13:32:29 2013
@@ -1,36 +1,36 @@
 # General
 
-  - [About](/ctakes/index.html)
-  - [Getting Started](/ctakes/gettingstarted.html)
-  - [Downloads](/ctakes/downloads.cgi)
-  - [Glossary](/ctakes/glossary.html)
-  - [Archives](/ctakes/roadmap.html)
+  - [About](/index.html)
+  - [Getting Started](/gettingstarted.html)
+  - [Downloads](/downloads.cgi)
+  - [Glossary](/glossary.html)
+  - [Archives](/roadmap.html)
 
 # Community
 
-  - [Get Involved](/ctakes/get-involved.html)
+  - [Get Involved](/get-involved.html)
   - [Bug Tracker](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ctakes)
-  - [Mailing Lists](/ctakes/mailing-lists.html)
-  - [People](/ctakes/people.html)
+  - [Mailing Lists](/mailing-lists.html)
+  - [People](/people.html)
   - [Incubator page](http://incubator.apache.org/projects/ctakes.html)
-  - [License](/ctakes/license.html)
-  - [History](/ctakes/history.html)
-  - [Community FAQs](/ctakes/community-faqs.html)
+  - [License](/license.html)
+  - [History](/history.html)
+  - [Community FAQs](/community-faqs.html)
 
 # Users
 
-  - [User Guide](/ctakes/userguide.html)
-  - [User FAQs](/ctakes/user-faqs.html)
+  - [User Guide](/userguide.html)
+  - [User FAQs](/user-faqs.html)
 
 # Developers
 
-  - [Developer Guide](/ctakes/developerguide.html)
-  - [Developer FAQs](/ctakes/developer-faqs.html)
+  - [Developer Guide](/developerguide.html)
+  - [Developer FAQs](/developer-faqs.html)
  
 # PPMC
 
-  - [PPMC FAQs](/ctakes/ppmc-faqs.html)
-  - [Release Guide](/ctakes/ctakes-release-guide.html)   
+  - [PPMC FAQs](/ppmc-faqs.html)
+  - [Release Guide](/ctakes-release-guide.html)   
 
 # ASF
 



Mime
View raw message