crunch-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From m...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1449311 - in /crunch/site/trunk/content: mailing-lists.mdtext source-repository.mdtext
Date Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:59:33 GMT
Author: mafr
Date: Sat Feb 23 12:59:32 2013
New Revision: 1449311

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1449311
Log:
Change mailing lists and source repo address after graduation.

Modified:
    crunch/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext
    crunch/site/trunk/content/source-repository.mdtext

Modified: crunch/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/crunch/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext?rev=1449311&r1=1449310&r2=1449311&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- crunch/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext (original)
+++ crunch/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext Sat Feb 23 12:59:32 2013
@@ -38,24 +38,24 @@ will then receive a confirmation mail wi
   <tbody>
     <tr>
       <td>User List</td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-user@incubator.apache.org">Post</a></td>
-      <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-crunch-user/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:user-subscribe@crunch.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:user-unsubscribe@crunch.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:user@crunch.apache.org">Post</a></td>
+      <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/crunch-user/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
     </tr>
     <tr>
       <td>Developer List</td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-dev@incubator.apache.org">Post</a></td>
-      <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-crunch-dev/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:dev-subscribe@crunch.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:dev-unsubscribe@crunch.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:dev@crunch.apache.org">Post</a></td>
+      <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/crunch-dev/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
     </tr>
     <tr>
       <td>Commits List</td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
-      <td><a href="mailto:crunch-commits@incubator.apache.org">Post</a></td>
-      <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-crunch-commits/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:commits-subscribe@crunch.apache.org">Subscribe</a></td>
+      <td><a href="mailto:commits-unsubscribe@crunch.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a></td>
+      <td></td>
+      <td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/crunch-commits/">mail-archives.apache.org</a></td>
     </tr>
   </tbody>
 </table>

Modified: crunch/site/trunk/content/source-repository.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/crunch/site/trunk/content/source-repository.mdtext?rev=1449311&r1=1449310&r2=1449311&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- crunch/site/trunk/content/source-repository.mdtext (original)
+++ crunch/site/trunk/content/source-repository.mdtext Sat Feb 23 12:59:32 2013
@@ -19,6 +19,6 @@ Notice:   Licensed to the Apache Softwar
 The Apache Crunch (incubating) Project uses [Git](http://git-scm.com/) for version control.
Run the
 following command to clone the repository:
 
-    git clone https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-crunch.git
+    git clone https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/crunch.git
 
-There is also a [Web UI](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-crunch.git) to
browse the repository online.
+There is also a [Web UI](https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/crunch.git) to browse the
repository online.



Mime
View raw message