couchdb-l10n mailing list archives: November 2013

Site index · List index
Message list« Previous · 1 · 2Thread · Author · Date
Ido Ran Hebrew Sat, 16 Nov, 06:51
Ido Ran Re: Confirmation for joining the CouchDB translation team Sun, 24 Nov, 21:55
Ivo Limmen Love to help Mon, 11 Nov, 05:49
Jackie Xu Re: Languages for l10n Mon, 11 Nov, 17:31
Jackie Xu Re: Languages for l10n Mon, 11 Nov, 17:50
Jackie Xu Getting started? Mon, 11 Nov, 22:42
Jackie Xu Re: Getting started? Tue, 12 Nov, 10:11
Jackie Xu Re: Getting started? Tue, 12 Nov, 18:36
Jackie Xu Unknown error Thu, 21 Nov, 22:54
Jackie Xu Re: Unknown error Thu, 21 Nov, 23:41
Jan Lehnardt Re: How to translate well known english words? Thu, 21 Nov, 17:36
Jan Lehnardt Re: How to translate well known english words? Thu, 21 Nov, 17:47
Kamyar Navidan Farsi/Persian Trasnlation Sat, 23 Nov, 18:15
Luiz Antonio de Vasconcelos Filho Join to the Team Sat, 30 Nov, 17:43
Makoto Hashimoto joining the team Wed, 27 Nov, 18:13
Man...@micozzi.eu Italian speaker Fri, 22 Nov, 18:27
Michael Bykov subsribe Mon, 11 Nov, 13:09
Noah Slater Re: Register on translate.apache.org Wed, 06 Nov, 18:17
Noah Slater Re: Attracting translators Wed, 06 Nov, 18:19
Noah Slater Re: Attracting translators Wed, 06 Nov, 18:26
Noah Slater Re: Register on translate.apache.org Wed, 06 Nov, 18:28
Noah Slater Re: Register on translate.apache.org Wed, 06 Nov, 18:39
Noah Slater Re: Attracting translators Wed, 06 Nov, 18:39
Noah Slater Re: Register on translate.apache.org Wed, 06 Nov, 18:53
Noah Slater Re: Suggested process for integrating l10n into the CouchDB source Fri, 08 Nov, 18:04
Noah Slater Re: Getting started? Tue, 12 Nov, 17:43
Noah Slater Re: License header for .po files Wed, 13 Nov, 19:21
Noah Slater Re: Languages for l10n Thu, 14 Nov, 17:45
Noah Slater Re: [ANNOUNCE] Gabriel Hnatów joined the CouchDB translation team Fri, 29 Nov, 00:38
Octavian Damiean Re: How to translate well known english words? Thu, 21 Nov, 17:40
Octavian Damiean Re: How to translate well known english words? Thu, 21 Nov, 17:50
Octavian Damiean Re: Question to German translators Sat, 23 Nov, 20:55
Oliver Kurowski joining translation team Fri, 22 Nov, 08:24
Per Ejeklint Tools? Tue, 26 Nov, 17:45
Per Ejeklint Re: Tools? Wed, 27 Nov, 10:31
Per Torstensson Re: Love to help Mon, 11 Nov, 07:55
Per Torstensson Use Transifex for collaboration? Mon, 11 Nov, 08:08
Robert Kowalski Re: Invitations to join the translator team coming Wed, 20 Nov, 20:29
Robert Kowalski Re: Question to German translators Sat, 23 Nov, 21:34
Thiago Miotto Request to join to the team Sat, 30 Nov, 16:01
jan i Re: Template files updating issues Mon, 18 Nov, 14:01
jan i Re: Unknown error Fri, 22 Nov, 18:42
jan i Re: Added translators list to WIKI Fri, 22 Nov, 18:49
jan i Re: Added translators list to WIKI Fri, 22 Nov, 21:10
janI Re: INFRA: Pootle translation service for CouchDB questions Sat, 09 Nov, 10:55
janI Re: INFRA: Pootle translation service for CouchDB questions Sun, 10 Nov, 21:27
janI Re: INFRA: Pootle translation service for CouchDB questions Sun, 10 Nov, 21:29
janI Re: INFRA: Pootle translation service for CouchDB questions Sun, 10 Nov, 22:14
janI Re: INFRA: Pootle translation service for CouchDB questions Sun, 10 Nov, 22:17
janI Re: INFRA: Pootle translation service for CouchDB questions Mon, 11 Nov, 19:38
Message list« Previous · 1 · 2Thread · Author · Date
Box list
Feb 20164
Dec 20151
Sep 20151
Aug 20153
Jun 20151
May 20156
Apr 20156
Nov 201410
Oct 20144
Jul 20141
Apr 20143
Mar 20145
Feb 20148
Jan 201439
Dec 201315
Nov 2013150
Oct 201325