couchdb-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Andy Wenk <a...@nms.de>
Subject Fwd: [Couchdb Wiki] Update of "Committers" by andywenk
Date Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:53:36 GMT
Hi dear fellow committers,

I have updated the committers page at
https://wiki.apache.org/couchdb/Committers . Below, you can find a list of
committers I added. If you find your name there, please take five minutes
and write a short sentence about what you're doing in the CouchDB project
and update the page.

Thanks and Cheers

Andy

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Apache Wiki <wikidiffs@apache.org>
Date: 24 November 2013 23:47
Subject: [Couchdb Wiki] Update of "Committers" by andywenk
To: Apache Wiki <wikidiffs@apache.org>


Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Couchdb Wiki" for
change notification.

The "Committers" page has been changed by andywenk:
https://wiki.apache.org/couchdb/Committers?action=diff&rev1=7&rev2=8

Comment:
added all missing committers


    Develops features and fixes for the HTTP API: things to improve
application developers' and system administrators' experience.

+  * Benoit Chesneau, `<benoitc@apache.org>`
+
+  * Robert Dionne, `<bitdiddle@apache.org>`
+
+  * Russell Branca, `<chewbranca@apache.org>`
+
+  * Dale Harvey, `<dale@apache.org>`
+
+  * Sue Lockwood, `<deathbear@apache.org>`
+
+  * Dirk Ochtman, `<djc@apache.org>`
+
+  * Garren Smith, `<garren@apache.org>`
+
+  * Gianugo Rabellino, `<gianugo@apache.org>`
+
+  * Alexander Shorin, `<kxepal@apache.org>`
+
+  * Simon Metson, `<metson@apache.org>`
+
+  * Mike Wallace, `<mikewallace@apache.org>`
+
+  * Ryan Ramage, `<ryanramage@apache.org>`
+
+  * Ted Leung, `<twl@apache.org>`
+
+  * Wendall Cada, `<wendallc@apache.org>`
+
+  * Joan Touzet, `<wohali@apache.org>`
+
+  * [[http://blog.nms.de|Andy Wenk]], `<andywenk@apache.org>`
+
+   Helps to make CouchDB multilingual, IRC hangarounder and documentation
worker
+
+
+



-- 
Andy Wenk
Hamburg - Germany
RockIt!

http://www.couchdb-buch.de
http://www.pg-praxisbuch.de

GPG fingerprint: C044 8322 9E12 1483 4FEC 9452 B65D 6BE3 9ED3 9588

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message