couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nsla...@apache.org
Subject [1/2] couchdb commit: updated refs/heads/master to f6224d6
Date Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:19:36 GMT
Repository: couchdb
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master f02a9195d -> f6224d6cd


Renamed AUTHORS to COMMITTERS


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/ba39f0ae
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/ba39f0ae
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/ba39f0ae

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: ba39f0ae2264765185d10809f9d183f7f9630cb7
Parents: f02a919
Author: Noah Slater <nslater@tumbolia.org>
Authored: Wed Sep 17 18:11:00 2014 +0200
Committer: Noah Slater <nslater@tumbolia.org>
Committed: Wed Sep 17 18:11:04 2014 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS    | 34 ----------------------------------
 COMMITTERS | 36 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 2 files changed, 36 insertions(+), 34 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/ba39f0ae/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
deleted file mode 100644
index a3c9ee5..0000000
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,34 +0,0 @@
-Apache CouchDB AUTHORS
-======================
-
-A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
-documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
-
- * Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
- * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
- * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
- * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
- * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
- * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
- * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
- * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
- * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
- * Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
- * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
- * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
- * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
- * Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
- * Dave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
- * Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org>
- * Joan Touzet <wohali@apache.org>
- * Dale Harvey <dale@apache.org>
- * Dirkjan Ochtman <djc@apache.org>
- * Alexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
- * Garren Smith <garren@apache.org>
- * Sue Lockwood <deathbear@apache.org>
- * Andy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
- * Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
- * Benjamin Young <bigbluehat@apache.org>
- * Robert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
-
-For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/ba39f0ae/COMMITTERS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/COMMITTERS b/COMMITTERS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..2252d50
--- /dev/null
+++ b/COMMITTERS
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+Apache CouchDB COMMITTERS
+=========================
+
+Committers are given a binding vote in certain project decsions, as well as
+write access to public project infrastructure. The following people were
+elected as a committer in recognition of their commitment to the project. We
+mean this in the sense of being loyal to the project and its interests.
+
+ * Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
+ * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
+ * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
+ * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
+ * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
+ * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
+ * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
+ * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
+ * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
+ * Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
+ * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
+ * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
+ * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
+ * Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
+ * Dave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
+ * Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org>
+ * Joan Touzet <wohali@apache.org>
+ * Dale Harvey <dale@apache.org>
+ * Dirkjan Ochtman <djc@apache.org>
+ * Alexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
+ * Garren Smith <garren@apache.org>
+ * Sue Lockwood <deathbear@apache.org>
+ * Andy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
+ * Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
+ * Benjamin Young <bigbluehat@apache.org>
+ * Robert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
+
+For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.


Mime
View raw message