couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From robertkowal...@apache.org
Subject [6/8] couchdb commit: updated refs/heads/enable-csp-default to 4292bd5
Date Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:58:22 GMT
Add missing committers


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/f6224d6c
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/f6224d6c
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/f6224d6c

Branch: refs/heads/enable-csp-default
Commit: f6224d6cdab9fc49e868a9766e13234413bfb11b
Parents: ba39f0a
Author: Noah Slater <nslater@tumbolia.org>
Authored: Wed Sep 17 18:19:25 2014 +0200
Committer: Noah Slater <nslater@tumbolia.org>
Committed: Wed Sep 17 18:19:25 2014 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 COMMITTERS | 15 +++++++++++++--
 1 file changed, 13 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/f6224d6c/COMMITTERS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/COMMITTERS b/COMMITTERS
index 2252d50..ba8a2c8 100644
--- a/COMMITTERS
+++ b/COMMITTERS
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ mean this in the sense of being loyal to the project and its interests.
  * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
  * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
  * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
- * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
+ * Mark Hammond <mhammond@apache.org>
  * BenoƮt Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
  * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
@@ -31,6 +31,17 @@ mean this in the sense of being loyal to the project and its interests.
  * Andy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
  * Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
  * Benjamin Young <bigbluehat@apache.org>
- * Robert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
+ * Robert Kowalski <robertkowalski@apache.org>
+ * Max Thayer <garbados@apache.org>
+ * Gianugo Rabellino <gianugo@apache.org>
+ * Jenn Schiffer <jenn@apache.org>
+ * Lena Reinhard <lena@apache.org>
+ * Simon Metson <metson@apache.org>
+ * Mike Wallace <mikewallace@apache.org>
+ * Nick North <nicknorth@apache.org>
+ * Ryan Ramage <ryanramage@apache.org>
+ * Sebastian Rothbucher <sebastianro@apache.org>
+ * Ted Leung <twl@apache.org>
+ * Wendall Cada <wendallc@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.


Mime
View raw message