couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From d..@apache.org
Subject [31/50] [abbrv] couchdb commit: updated refs/heads/1.6.x to d2ac597
Date Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:42:13 GMT
moving myself from THANKS to AUTHORS


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/35a03037
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/35a03037
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/35a03037

Branch: refs/heads/1.6.x
Commit: 35a030378f032ec1839b8f0c35a8191c261a2005
Parents: 7296e53
Author: BigBlueHat <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Authored: Tue Mar 25 15:55:16 2014 -0400
Committer: BigBlueHat <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Committed: Tue Mar 25 15:55:16 2014 -0400

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS   | 1 +
 THANKS.in | 1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/35a03037/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dd0260a..ab48b58 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -28,5 +28,6 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
  * Sue Lockwood <deathbear@apache.org>
  * Andy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
  * Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
+ * Benjamin Young <bigbluehat@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/35a03037/THANKS.in
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/THANKS.in b/THANKS.in
index bdfb3cd..b3e5cc8 100644
--- a/THANKS.in
+++ b/THANKS.in
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
  * David Davis <xantus@xantus.org>
  * Juuso Väänänen <juuso@vaananen.org>
  * Jeff Zellner <jeff.zellner@gmail.com>
- * Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
  * Gabriel Farrell <gsf747@gmail.com>
  * Mike Leddy <mike@loop.com.br>
  * Wayne Conrad <wayne@databill.com>


Mime
View raw message