couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From gar...@apache.org
Subject [05/34] couchdb commit: updated refs/heads/paginate-api-options to b63c791
Date Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:58:17 GMT
Move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/358901a5
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/358901a5
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/358901a5

Branch: refs/heads/paginate-api-options
Commit: 358901a50b83fd40fe8916b922e0737e96dbabeb
Parents: 8c86757
Author: Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
Authored: Sun Feb 23 19:11:51 2014 +0100
Committer: Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
Committed: Sun Feb 23 19:11:51 2014 +0100

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS   | 1 +
 THANKS.in | 1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/358901a5/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 863e87b..dd0260a 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -27,5 +27,6 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
  * Garren Smith <garren@apache.org>
  * Sue Lockwood <deathbear@apache.org>
  * Andy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
+ * Klaus Trainer <klaus_trainer@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/358901a5/THANKS.in
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/THANKS.in b/THANKS.in
index 67678f6..bdfb3cd 100644
--- a/THANKS.in
+++ b/THANKS.in
@@ -64,7 +64,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
  * David Rose <doppler@gmail.com>
  * Lim Yue Chuan <shasderias@gmail.com>
  * David Davis <xantus@xantus.org>
- * Klaus Trainer <klaus.trainer@web.de>
  * Juuso Väänänen <juuso@vaananen.org>
  * Jeff Zellner <jeff.zellner@gmail.com>
  * Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>


Mime
View raw message