couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From kxe...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1582441 - /couchdb/site/index.html
Date Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:52:49 GMT
Author: kxepal
Date: Thu Mar 27 18:52:48 2014
New Revision: 1582441

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1582441
Log:
Attribute name for a tag is obsolete in favor of id

W3C validator is happy now.

Modified:
    couchdb/site/index.html

Modified: couchdb/site/index.html
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/site/index.html?rev=1582441&r1=1582440&r2=1582441&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/site/index.html (original)
+++ couchdb/site/index.html Thu Mar 27 18:52:48 2014
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
 <body>
 
-<a class="scroll-point pt-top" name="top"></a>
+<a class="scroll-point pt-top" id="top"></a>
 
 <div id="header">
 
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
 </div>
 
-<a class="scroll-point pt-about" name="about"></a>
+<a class="scroll-point pt-about" id="about"></a>
 
 <div class="wrap feature">
 
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
 </div>
 
-<a class="scroll-point" name="contribute"></a>
+<a class="scroll-point" id="contribute"></a>
 
 <hr/>
 
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
 </div>
 
-<a class="scroll-point" name="mailing-lists"></a>
+<a class="scroll-point" id="mailing-lists"></a>
 
 <hr/>
 
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-announce/"><strong>Announcement
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="announcement-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="announcement-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:announce-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:announce@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:announce-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-user/"><strong>User
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="user-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="user-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:user-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:user@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:user-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-erlang/"><strong>Erlang
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="erlang-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="erlang-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:erlang-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:erlang@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:erlang-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-l10n/"><strong>Localisation
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="localisation-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="localisation-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:l10n-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:l10n@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:l10n-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-replication/"><strong>Replication
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="replication-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="replication-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:replication-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
&middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:replication@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:replication-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-marketing/"><strong>Marketing
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="marketing-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="marketing-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:marketing-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:marketing@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:marketing-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-dev/"><strong>Developer
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="developer-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="developer-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:dev-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:dev@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:dev-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
         <div class="list-header">
             <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/couchdb-commits/"><strong>Commits
List</strong></a>
-            <a name="commits-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
+            <a id="commits-mailing-list" class="hash-target">&nbsp;</a>
 	    <a href="mailto:commits-subscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Subscribe</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:commits@couchdb.apache.org">Post</a> &middot;
 	    <a href="mailto:commits-unsubscribe@couchdb.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
 </div>
 
-<a class="scroll-point" name="download"></a>
+<a class="scroll-point" id="download"></a>
 
 <hr/>
 
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ This fabulous linen texture was integrat
 
 </div>
 
-<a class="scroll-point" name="quick-links"></a>
+<a class="scroll-point" id="quick-links"></a>
 
 <hr/>
 



Mime
View raw message