couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Couchdb Wiki] Update of "Committers" by andywenk
Date Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:47:33 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Couchdb Wiki" for change notification.

The "Committers" page has been changed by andywenk:
https://wiki.apache.org/couchdb/Committers?action=diff&rev1=7&rev2=8

Comment:
added all missing committers

  
    Develops features and fixes for the HTTP API: things to improve application developers'
and system administrators' experience.
  
+  * Benoit Chesneau, `<benoitc@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Robert Dionne, `<bitdiddle@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Russell Branca, `<chewbranca@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Dale Harvey, `<dale@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Sue Lockwood, `<deathbear@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Dirk Ochtman, `<djc@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Garren Smith, `<garren@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Gianugo Rabellino, `<gianugo@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Alexander Shorin, `<kxepal@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Simon Metson, `<metson@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Mike Wallace, `<mikewallace@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Ryan Ramage, `<ryanramage@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Ted Leung, `<twl@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * Wendall Cada, `<wendallc@apache.org>`
+  
+  * Joan Touzet, `<wohali@apache.org>`
+ 
+  * [[http://blog.nms.de|Andy Wenk]], `<andywenk@apache.org>`
+ 
+   Helps to make CouchDB multilingual, IRC hangarounder and documentation worker
+ 
+  
+ 

Mime
View raw message