couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From d..@apache.org
Subject git commit: updated refs/heads/master to dab5386
Date Fri, 17 May 2013 11:59:54 GMT
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master c8bbd0934 -> dab5386a6


Move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS.


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/dab5386a
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/dab5386a
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/dab5386a

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: dab5386a62958df1852e08f8fa8f3f25846736c5
Parents: c8bbd09
Author: Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
Authored: Fri May 17 13:59:38 2013 +0200
Committer: Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
Committed: Fri May 17 13:59:38 2013 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS   |    1 +
 THANKS.in |    1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/dab5386a/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dca61d8..f0c8bf7 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -22,5 +22,6 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
  * Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org>
  * Joan Touzet <joant@ieee.org>
  * Dale Harvey <dale@apache.org>
+ * Dirkjan Ochtman <djc@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/dab5386a/THANKS.in
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/THANKS.in b/THANKS.in
index 4ebf3f0..046a6fa 100644
--- a/THANKS.in
+++ b/THANKS.in
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
  * Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
- * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
  * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>
  * Sven Helmberger <sven.helmberger@gmx.de>
  * Dan Walters <dan@danwalters.net>


Mime
View raw message