couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject [3/3] git commit: Move bitdiddle from THANKS to AUTHORS
Date Mon, 06 Feb 2012 18:48:40 GMT
Move bitdiddle from THANKS to AUTHORS


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/ee2b9218
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/ee2b9218
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/ee2b9218

Branch: refs/heads/1.2.x
Commit: ee2b9218cf616538e9348bd3718ff3c9ebd23f01
Parents: 9c966cb
Author: Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Authored: Mon Jan 30 20:03:27 2012 +0100
Committer: Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Committed: Mon Feb 6 19:47:54 2012 +0100

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS |    1 +
 THANKS  |    1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/ee2b9218/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4d3e660..3ae3e84 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
  * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
  * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
+ * Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
  * Dave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/ee2b9218/THANKS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 1a49001..fd19392 100644
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
  * Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
  * Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
- * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
  * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
  * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>


Mime
View raw message