couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject git commit: Move bitdiddle from THANKS to AUTHORS
Date Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:03:35 GMT
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/1.2.x e662d2f7b -> e4d96265f


Move bitdiddle from THANKS to AUTHORS


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/e4d96265
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/e4d96265
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/e4d96265

Branch: refs/heads/1.2.x
Commit: e4d96265fc75dd42bb0f51e0354ec41e11adc6e0
Parents: e662d2f
Author: Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Authored: Mon Jan 30 20:03:27 2012 +0100
Committer: Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Committed: Mon Jan 30 20:03:27 2012 +0100

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS |    1 +
 THANKS  |    1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/e4d96265/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4d3e660..3ae3e84 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
  * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
  * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
+ * Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
  * Dave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/e4d96265/THANKS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 1a49001..fd19392 100644
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
  * Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
  * Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
- * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
  * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
  * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>


Mime
View raw message