couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bitdid...@apache.org
Subject git commit: Delete self from THANKS and add to AUTHORS
Date Fri, 18 Nov 2011 01:05:05 GMT
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master e0ae630f9 -> a7ddf8c1f


Delete self from THANKS and add to AUTHORS


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/commit/a7ddf8c1
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/tree/a7ddf8c1
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/diff/a7ddf8c1

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: a7ddf8c1fa2844b5f2e770ab938365a8e5af2c9c
Parents: e0ae630
Author: Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
Authored: Thu Nov 17 19:58:56 2011 -0500
Committer: Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
Committed: Thu Nov 17 20:03:51 2011 -0500

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 AUTHORS |    1 +
 THANKS  |    1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/a7ddf8c1/AUTHORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 16a926c..528e27c 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -17,5 +17,6 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
  * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
  * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
+ * Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/blob/a7ddf8c1/THANKS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 76bdeba..4b775fc 100644
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
  * Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
  * Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
- * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
  * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
  * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>


Mime
View raw message