couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rand...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1125654 - in /couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Sat, 21 May 2011 09:47:32 GMT
Author: randall
Date: Sat May 21 09:47:32 2011
New Revision: 1125654

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1125654&view=rev
Log:
moving myself from THANKS to AUTHORS

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=1125654&r1=1125653&r2=1125654&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Sat May 21 09:47:32 2011
@@ -16,5 +16,6 @@ documentation or developing software. So
  * Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
  * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
+ * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=1125654&r1=1125653&r2=1125654&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Sat May 21 09:47:32 2011
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting ch
  * Joel Clark <unsigned_char@yahoo.com>
  * Matt Lyon <matt@flowerpowered.com>
  * mikeal <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
- * Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
  * Joscha Feth <joscha@feth.com>
  * Jarrod Roberson <jarrod@vertigrated.com>
  * Jae Kwon <jkwon.work@gmail.com>



Mime
View raw message