couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r959797 - in /couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Thu, 01 Jul 2010 22:19:44 GMT
Author: jan
Date: Thu Jul  1 22:19:43 2010
New Revision: 959797

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=959797&view=rev
Log:
Move Robert Newson from THANKS to AUTHORS to be in there well deservedly
before 1.0.

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=959797&r1=959796&r2=959797&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Thu Jul  1 22:19:43 2010
@@ -15,5 +15,6 @@ documentation or developing software. So
  * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
  * Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
+ * Robert Newson <robert.newson@gmail.com>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=959797&r1=959796&r2=959797&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Thu Jul  1 22:19:43 2010
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting ch
  * Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
  * Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
- * Robert Newson <robert.newson@gmail.com>
  * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
  * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>



Mime
View raw message