couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From fdman...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r958235 - in /couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Sat, 26 Jun 2010 15:25:50 GMT
Author: fdmanana
Date: Sat Jun 26 15:25:49 2010
New Revision: 958235

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=958235&view=rev
Log:
Adding myself to the list of authors.

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=958235&r1=958234&r2=958235&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Sat Jun 26 15:25:49 2010
@@ -14,5 +14,6 @@ documentation or developing software. So
  * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
  * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
  * Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
+ * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=958235&r1=958234&r2=958235&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Sat Jun 26 15:25:49 2010
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting ch
  * Joshua Bronson <jabronson@gmail.com>
  * Kostis Sagonas <kostis@cs.ntua.gr>
  * Matthew Hooker <mwhooker@gmail.com>
- * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
  * Ilia Cheishvili <ilia.cheishvili@gmail.com>
  * Lena Herrmann <lena@zeromail.org>
  * Jack Moffit <metajack@gmail.com>



Mime
View raw message