couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r918797 - /couchdb/branches/0.11.x/THANKS
Date Thu, 04 Mar 2010 00:44:08 GMT
Author: jan
Date: Thu Mar  4 00:44:08 2010
New Revision: 918797

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=918797&view=rev
Log:
update email for Damjan

Modified:
    couchdb/branches/0.11.x/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/branches/0.11.x/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/branches/0.11.x/THANKS?rev=918797&r1=918796&r2=918797&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/branches/0.11.x/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/branches/0.11.x/THANKS Thu Mar  4 00:44:08 2010
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
  * Ilia Cheishvili <ilia.cheishvili@gmail.com>
  * Lena Herrmann <lena@zeromail.org>
  * Jack Moffit <metajack@gmail.com>
- * Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@mail.net.mk>
+ * Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com>
  * Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
  * James Marca <jmarca@translab.its.uci.edu>
  * Matt Goodall <matt.goodall@gmail.com>



Mime
View raw message