couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jch...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r905812 - /couchdb/trunk/THANKS
Date Tue, 02 Feb 2010 22:04:32 GMT
Author: jchris
Date: Tue Feb  2 22:04:31 2010
New Revision: 905812

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=905812&view=rev
Log:
added James Marca to THANKS

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=905812&r1=905811&r2=905812&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Tue Feb  2 22:04:31 2010
@@ -43,9 +43,9 @@
  * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
  * Ilia Cheishvili <ilia.cheishvili@gmail.com>
  * Lena Herrmann <lena@zeromail.org>
- * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
  * Jack Moffit <metajack@gmail.com>
  * Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@mail.net.mk>
  * Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
+ * James Marca <jmarca@translab.its.uci.edu>
 
 For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.



Mime
View raw message