couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mhamm...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r818084 - in /couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:49:44 GMT
Author: mhammond
Date: Wed Sep 23 12:49:43 2009
New Revision: 818084

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=818084&view=rev
Log:
move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=818084&r1=818083&r2=818084&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Wed Sep 23 12:49:43 2009
@@ -12,5 +12,6 @@
  * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
  * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
  * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
+ * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=818084&r1=818083&r2=818084&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Wed Sep 23 12:49:43 2009
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@
  * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
  * Robert Newson <robert.newson@gmail.com>
  * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
- * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
  * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
  * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
  * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>



Mime
View raw message