couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From dav...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r756672 - /couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
Date Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:36:10 GMT
Author: davisp
Date: Fri Mar 20 17:36:09 2009
New Revision: 756672

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=756672&view=rev
Log:
Updating my email address as per Noah's instructions.


Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=756672&r1=756671&r2=756672&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Fri Mar 20 17:36:09 2009
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
  * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
  * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
  * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
- * Paul Joseph Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
+ * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
  * Adam Kocoloski <adam.kocoloski@gmail.com>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.



Mime
View raw message