couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nsla...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r756670 - in /couchdb/trunk: AUTHORS THANKS
Date Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:34:06 GMT
Author: nslater
Date: Fri Mar 20 17:34:05 2009
New Revision: 756670

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=756670&view=rev
Log:
moved adam and paul to AUTHORS

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS?rev=756670&r1=756669&r2=756670&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/AUTHORS Fri Mar 20 17:34:05 2009
@@ -2,14 +2,14 @@
 ======================
 
 A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
-documentation or developing software.
-
-These people are:
+documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
 
  * Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
  * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
  * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
  * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
  * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
+ * Paul Joseph Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
+ * Adam Kocoloski <adam.kocoloski@gmail.com>
 
 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=756670&r1=756669&r2=756670&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Fri Mar 20 17:34:05 2009
@@ -2,9 +2,7 @@
 =====================
 
 A number of people have contributed to Apache CouchDB by reporting problems,
-suggesting improvements or submitting changes.
-
-Some of these people are:
+suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
 
  * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
  * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
@@ -14,12 +12,10 @@
  * Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
  * Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
  * Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
- * Paul Joseph Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
  * Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
  * Michael Gottesman <gottesmm@reed.edu>
  * Mark Baran <mebaran@gmail.com>
  * Michael Hendricks <michael@ndrix.org>
- * Adam Kocoloski <adam.kocoloski@gmail.com>
  * Antony Blakey <antony.blakey@gmail.com>
  * Paul Carey <paul.p.carey@gmail.com>
  * Hunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>



Mime
View raw message