couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From nsla...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r740761 - /couchdb/trunk/THANKS
Date Wed, 04 Feb 2009 14:48:22 GMT
Author: nslater
Date: Wed Feb  4 14:48:21 2009
New Revision: 740761

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=740761&view=rev
Log:
ordered THANKS by date, finally

Modified:
    couchdb/trunk/THANKS

Modified: couchdb/trunk/THANKS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/couchdb/trunk/THANKS?rev=740761&r1=740760&r2=740761&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- couchdb/trunk/THANKS (original)
+++ couchdb/trunk/THANKS Wed Feb  4 14:48:21 2009
@@ -6,25 +6,25 @@
 
 Some of these people are:
 
- * Mark Baran <mebaran@gmail.com>
  * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
- * Antony Blakey <antony.blakey@gmail.com>
- * Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
- * Paul Carey <paul.p.carey@gmail.com>
+ * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
+ * Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
+ * Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
+ * Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
+ * Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
  * Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
- * Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
+ * Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
  * Paul Joseph Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
- * Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
+ * Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
  * Michael Gottesman <gottesmm@reed.edu>
+ * Mark Baran <mebaran@gmail.com>
  * Michael Hendricks <michael@ndrix.org>
- * Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
  * Adam Kocoloski <adam.kocoloski@gmail.com>
- * Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
- * Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
+ * Antony Blakey <antony.blakey@gmail.com>
+ * Paul Carey <paul.p.carey@gmail.com>
  * Hunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
  * Brian Palmer <jira@brian.codekitchen.net>
- * Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
- * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
- * Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
+ * Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
+ * Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
 
 For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.



Mime
View raw message