couchdb-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Couchdb Wiki] Update of "People on the Couch" by MartinCzura
Date Sun, 02 Nov 2008 01:27:50 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Couchdb Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by MartinCzura:
http://wiki.apache.org/couchdb/People_on_the_Couch

The comment on the change is:
page creation

New page:
A list of people using CouchDB, ordered by their timezones and names.

Please add yourself to the according timezone using this format:

{{{
== UTC+/-n (+/-n summer) ==

 * Real name (IRC name)
  * contacts
}}}

== UTC-10 ==

 * Tim Dysinger (dysinger)
  * [http://dysinger.net Blog], [http://twitter.com/dysinger Twitter]

== UTC-8 (-7) ==

 * David Reid (dreid)
  * [http://dreid.org/, Blog], [http://twitter.com/dreid Twitter]
 * Geoffrey Grosenbach (topfunky)
  * [http://geoffreygrosenbach.com/ Homepage], [http://twitter.com/topfunky Twitter]
 * J. Chris Anderson (jchris)
  * [[MailTo(jchris@apache.org)]], [http://jchris.mfdz.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/jchris
Twitter]
 * Greg Borenstein (atduskgreg)
  * [http://urbanhonking.com/ideasfordozens Blog], [http://twitter.com/atduskgreg Twitter]
 * Mel Gray (melito)
  * [[MailTo(melgray@gmail.com)]], [http://twitter.com/melgray Twitter], [http://melgray.org/
Tumblr]

== UTC-7 ==

 * Ben Atkin (benatkin)
  * [[MailTo(ben@benatkin.com)]], [http://benatkin.com/, Blog]

== UTC-5 (-4) ==

 * Brian Mitchell (binary42)
  * [http://excoventures.com/ Homepage], [http://twitter.com/binary42 Twitter]
 * Damien Katz (damienkatz)
  * [[MailTo(damien@apache.org)]], [http://damienkatz.net/ Blog]
 * Domingo Aguilera (batok)
  * [http://batok.blogspot.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/batok Twitter], [http://www.linkedin.com/in/daguilerac
LinkedIn]
 * Ed Finkler (funkatron)
  * [http://funkatron.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/funkatron Twitter]
 * Mahesh Paolini-Subramanya (dieswaytoofast)
  * [[MailTo(mahesh@aptela.com)]], [http://aptela.com/ WorkPage]
 * Paul Joseph Davis (davisp)
  * [[MailTo(paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com)]], [http://www.davispj.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/davisp
Twitter]
 * Scott Raymond (sco)
  * [[MailTo(sco@scottraymond.net)]], [http://scottraymond.net/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/sco
Twitter]
 * Brit Gardner (britg)
  * [[MailTo(brit@britg.com)]], [http://britg.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/britg Twitter]
 * Jacinto Ximénez de Guzmán (deguzman)
  * [[MailTo(x.de.guzman.j@gmail.com)]], [http://twitter.com/de_guzman Twitter]

== UTC+0 (+1) ==

 * Noah Slater (nslater)
  * [[MailTo(nslater@apache.org)]], [http://bytesexual.org/nslater Homepage]
 * Jonathan Conway (jaikoo)
  * [[MailTo(jonathan@jaikoo.com)]], [http://jaikoo.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/noodlesinmysand
Twitter]
 * Paul Carey (pau|c)
  * [http://pa.ulcarey.com/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/paul_carey Twitter]
 * Jason Davies (Esaj)
  * [http://www.jasondavies.com/ Homepage]

== UTC+1 (+2) ==

 * Benoit Chesneau (benoitc)
  * [http://benoitc.org/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/benoitc Twitter]
 * Christian Czura (chrisberlin)
  * [http://www.byteshrine.org/ Blog]
 * Christopher Lenz (cmlenz)
  * [[MailTo(cmlenz@apache.org)]], [http://www.cmlenz.net/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/cmlenz
Twitter]
 * Jan Lehnardt (`jan____`)
  * [[MailTo(jan@apache.org)]], [http://jan.prima.de/plok/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/janl
Twitter]
 * Martin Czura (maddiin)
  * [http://www.byteshrine.org/ Blog], [http://twitter.com/maddiin Twitter]
 * Alexander Lang (langalex)
  * [[MailTo(alex@upstream-berlin.com)]], [http://upstream-berlin.com/blog blog], [http://twitter.com/langalex
twitter]
 * Dirkjan Ochtman (djc)
  * [http://twitter.com/djco Twitter]
 * Johan Sørensen (johan-s)
  * [[MailTo(johan@shortcut.no)]], [http://theexciter.com blog], [http://twitter.com/johans
twitter]

== UTC+10 (+11) ==

 * Volker Mische (vmx)
  * [http://vmx.cx/ Blog]

== UTC+12 (+13 summer) ==

 * Tim Carey-Smith (`halorgium`)
  * [http://twitter.com/halorgium Twitter]

Mime
View raw message